Ministry directory

Armor Bearer Ministry

Derek Brassel

chiefbrass@yahoo.com

Children's Ministry

Monica Swauncy

swauncy.monica@theblvd.org

Community Outreach

Rev. Angéle Johnson

johnson.angele@theblvd.org

Congregational Care

Rev. Lillie Matlock

matlock.lillie@theblvd.org

Couple's Ministry

Mark & Sheherah Yancy

onelove@theblvd.org

Discipleship Ministry

Rev. Angéle Johnson

johnson.angele@theblvd.org

Food Ministry

Chef Carol Singleton

singleton.carol@theblvd.org

Global Ministry

Elder Deborah Dewitt

dsdwitt820@yahoo.com

Greeters Ministry

MT – Dr. Stacie Arbor

svarbor1964@aol.com

SW - Mrs. Jessie Davis

jessiemdavis@bellsouth.net

Media Ministry

Jermaine Black

media@theblvd.org

Men's Ministry

Min. Christopher Watson

watson.christopher@theblvd.org

Middle School Ministry

Tynisha Lawson

lawson.tynisha@theblvd.org

New Disciples Ministry

Rev. Angéle Johnson

johnson.angele@theblvd.org

Prayer Ministry

Elder Dorothy Garrison

garrisongirls@comcast.net

Security & Parking

Charles Dickerson (MT)

cdicker60@att.net

Bradley Jones (SW)

bradleyjones@comcast.net

Singles’ Ministry

Latrelle Bryant

singles@theblvd.org

Marvetta DuRant

singles@theblvd.org

Stewardship

Justin Johnson

johnson.justin@theblvd.org

Women's Ministry

Linda Sessoms

blvdwomen@gmail.com

Ericka Lacey

ej.lacey@hotmail.com

Bridgett Turner

blvdwomen@gmail.com

Worship & Creative Arts

Dr. Leo Davis

davis.leo@theblvd.org

Young Adult's Ministry

Min. Joshua Narcisse

narcisse.joshua@theblvd.org

Youth Ministry

Min. Christopher Watson

watson.christopher@theblvd.org

“For our boast is this, the testimony of our conscience, that we behaved in the world with simplicity and godly sincerity, not by earthly wisdom but by the grace of God, and supremely so toward you.”
2 Corinthians 1:12

Prayer Request

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Connect with Us

Subscribe to e-news

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.